[ FREE DELIVERY ] Within Australia For Purchases AUD100 & Above

Distributors

Australia

1/2 Mineral Rd, Oak Flats,
NSW, 2529, Australia.
Tel:  +61 2 4256 4200
Email: australia@hyper-gear.com

Brunei

11,12,13, Ground Floor, Block A, Bangunan Hj Abdul Rahman,
Kiulap, Bsb, BE1518 Brunei.
Tel:  +673 223 6502
Email: brunei
@hyper-gear.com

Egypt

BLD# 8/2 EL Nasr St., New Maadi,9th Floor # 93, 
Cairo, Egypt.
Tel: +20 100 708 2406
Email: egypt@hyper-gear.com

Indonesia

Jl Benda Raya, No 1 Unit D. RT. 005. RW.04, Cilandak Timur Pasar Minggu, 
Jakarta Selatan 12560, Indonesia.
Tel: +62 811 8889513
Email: indonesia@hyper-gear.com

Japan

4-1-8, Tokuicho Nadaku Kobe, 657-0033 Japan
Tel: +817 8846 5846
Fax:  +817 8846 5847
Email: japan@hyper-gear.com

Kuwait

Block 2, Street 3, Building 5, AlYarmouk, Kuwait 
Tel:+965 99911145
Fax: +965 2240 1818
Email: kuwait@hyper-gear.com

Malaysia/Singapore

29, Jalan 5/1A, Taman Industri Selesa Jaya,
43300 Balakong, 
Selangor, Malaysia.
Tel: 1700 81 7377
Fax: 1700 81 0785
Email: malaysia@hyper-gear.com | singapore@hyper-gear.com

Philippines

Door #3, Dona Segunda Complex Building 2 ,
C. Bangoy Street, Davao City 8000.
(Formerly Ponciano Reyes Street)
Tel: +63 09295980194
Email: philippines@hyper-gear.com

 

Interested to become Hypergear Dealer/Distributor?
Drop us an inquiry at below.